Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:41 pm - April 21, 2003
Back again.
Well my friends. I'm back. With a new layout and a new resolve to write more than I was there at the end. The layout should be relatively bug free. The only thing I may have to fix is the comments system. And thats only bc I am unfamiliar with it. So if anyone leaves comments and it looks weird - never fear Raq is here. Hee. hehe.

I dont want to make this a huge entry about what I've been up to for the last several months. In fact I'm just announcing that I am, indeed, back now and put up my new layout. I will write more later tonight probably and maybe I'll write about what has been going on, or maybe I'll just start with today. I havent decided yet. Maybe a little of both? Either way please leave comments or sign the book (which yes I realize doesnt match this yet). I want to feel loved my first day back :)

And for those of you that urged me to start back up - and you know who you are - Thanks. I love you guys more than anyone else. *hug*

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!