Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:52 pm - June 04, 2003
Sick
Ugh. I hate being sick. I've been sick for the last couple of days. So I've been sleeping alot. I feel a bit better today, and I have to go back to work tomorrow so I better feel loads better tomorrow. One good thing about being sick is that I sleep deeply. Dont really dream, dont stay awake long enough to think about things. Just pass out and sleep for hours as my body heals itself.

I suppose I should mention that the lyrics in the previous entry are a song. I think some ppl thought it was a poem I wrote. Hah! I wish I were talented. Heh. Its a song called "Mad World" originally by Tears for Fears but I like the version by Gary Jules much better. All of you should go download it. Its great.

You know. I get so jealous of ppl in relationships. They are so happy and in love. And it makes me ill. I sometimes wish they would break up. So they could feel what its like to be me. That makes me a bad person doesnt it?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!