Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:21 pm - July 28, 2003
ooh look an update!
I realize its been a while but, i've been busy! And the last several days I've been sick. :( I think its worse to get a cold in the middle of summer than in the middle of winter. At least in winter you are half expecting it. Gar.

Work is going fine. I got a raise and all. Dont know if I mentioned that before or not. Too lazy to go look :-D. Things are going OK. work is good, long hours and all. But I enjoy what I do. I'm gearing up to start this semster again. Blah. Taking one class, praying I pass this one.

My brother is in Korea now. I am officially back in with the rents going on like 3 weekes now I think. It sucks, but oh well. They are looking at buying this house that has 8 acres. It'll be a bit farther south than where we live, but it'd be cool as hell. Especially since my dad wants to try and get my horse back. My sister actually agreed to go to the high school my dad will be teaching at, and taht was really the last obstacle to my mom agreeing to move. So they are going to put down an offer on the house. So heh, maybe i'll have horsies again soon! Yay!

I still have no DSL. Which is why I've not really been updating. They are on the computer at night, and since my grandma's been here and sleeping in this room I cant very well use it after she goes to bed. And the dial up I had on my lapotp expired. So i might get one of those free AOL things until my dad gets my DSL hooked up.

But anyway. I'm going to to find something to eat.I'm actually hungry for the first time in 4 days. i'll update soon-ish, for those of you that care.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!