Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:29 pm - May 05, 2003
Just a hello.
I know I've been slack and not added anything. And in my defense I wrote out this nice long entry about whats been going on in my life. And Dland promptly ate it. Grrr. I just wanted to say that I am definetly going to start writing again on a consistant basis. But I have some things to take care of first. Like my archives, guestbook, and safeguarding this diary from family. I dont want it to be found. Much of my life is shared with you, the anonymous reader. But I dont want it shared with those that know me. Its not in their interest, nor in mine, for them to know the deepest parts of me. I choose to share this with you, the anonymous reader, because I can find people with the same problems or feelings and we can share idea's or sympathize with each other. And its comforting to know when there is someone out there like you. That you arent alone. But those things are still not things that you necessarily want your family to know. So I've got to do some renovating and swapping things around. I'll try to write updates as I do that. But please be patient and understand that I'm not neglecting my dear little diary. I'm just trying to make her a safe place for me to write.

Until then. Please feel free to leave comments, sign the guestbook, or drop me an email. I'm always quite happy to hear from you people.

I'll be back soon. I promise.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!