Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:05 am - June 20, 2003
Redneckville
Tonight I went out.

~waits for gasps of shock to die out~

*ahem* So yes. I went out. Erika and I went to a fine country western establishment nearby that goes by the lovely name of The Rusty Rooster. Yes yes. I realize you are now quite jealous. But wait. It gets even better.

We arrived just in time for a...get ready for it... wedding. Thats right folks. We witnessed a wedding. Bridesmaids, bride, groom, and groomsmen. Even the preacher. Well yee-haw and butter my biscuits.

That was the most redneck thing I have ever seen in my life.

And I've seen alot of redneck things.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!