Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:55 pm - May 22, 2003
Drawing Samples :-D
Today was a good day. Busy as hell. But good! I found out about the test I took like 3 weeks ago for work. It was my Veterinary Assistant 1 test. I got a 100. Yes I did. Who is the queen? Me thats right. Mwahahahahaha. And today Doc (main dr that owns/runs the clinic) told me to draw samples from 2 dogs and 2 cats. Samples from awake dogs and cats. Scarrryyy. Its kind of hard to stick an awake animal with a needle sometimes. But I did good :) I only needed help on a cat.

Yes. I realize that drawing blood from animals shouldnt make me happy. But its a big part of my job godammit. And no crude comments!

Hehehe. Other than that things are OK I guess. I'm exhausted from lack of sleep and working my ass off. Other than that things are allright. And now i'm going to go back to bed. Cos I am freaking exhausted.

Diary. I love you. *hugs*

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!