Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:05 am - May 15, 2002
Went crazy with the webcam. And here is the evidence.
I finally was able to hook up the webcam we have here to my laptop. So I have been playing with it all night. And I figure I"ll post some pics I took. :)

First of all. This is me:

And this is me on crack:

Tee hee. And you all know I love you. So I will prove it by blowing you all a kiss...

With my luscious lips...

Hehehe. I know that prob took forever to load. Oh well! :) If you want to see the rest here are the links to them:
Me looking blank
Me all up in the camera
Me smiling. I look half decent in this one.
Me looking up at something. It looks kinda cool I guess.
Me looking up again and smiling.
Me smiling from a bit farther back.
Me smiling up close. I look kind of in pain though. Dunno why?

K thats all. Boring I know :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!